top of page

Twitter (X) Handles for US Congress

Updated: 6 days ago

The Freedom Caucus @freedomcaucus

Republican Study Group @RepublicanStudy

Senate Republicans @SenateGOP

Senate Republicans @NRSC

NC Young Republicans @NCYoungGOP

College Republicans @CRNC


North Carolina Congressional Reps

Alma Adams @RepAdams                      NC12     D

Dan Bishop @RepDanBishop                 NC09     R

Don Davis  @RepDonDavis                     NC01     D

Chuck Edwards  @RepChuckEdwards  NC11      R

Valerie Foushee @ValerieFoushee         NC04     D

Virginia Foxx  @virginiafoxx                    NC05     R

Richard Hudson  @RepRichHudson       NC 09    R

Kathy Manning  @RepManning              NC06    D

Patrick McHenry  @PatrickMcHenry      NC10     R

Gregory Murphy  @RepGregMurphy     NC03     R

Wiley Nickel  @RepWileyNickel               NC13    D

David Rouzer  @RepDavidRouzer            NC07     R


Twitter Handles for US Senate

NC Senator Ted Budd  R  @SenTeddBuddNC

NC Senator Thom Tillis  R  @SenThomTillis

Recent Posts

See All

Election Integrity Network Weekly Workshops

You must register for the classes. Do not forward your registration. Citizen Research Project | Ned Jones, EIN Every Tuesday at 6 p.m. (ET) Register HERE Election Technology | Jim Womack, NCEIT Every


bottom of page